Raise your hand if you want me in your wallet!

In my mailbox today was a big ol’ envelope full of a million prints (okay, not quite a million) of my school photo. I thought it was just for the ID badge, but apparently I get to distribute these to my adoring fans… wallets, 8×10 prints, everything you could want! It’s the first “professional” photo I’ve had taken since I was… eh… probably ten?  It’s pretty amusing.

So, if you want a picture of me looking like a huge tool for your wallet – or your mantle! – then hit me up. I’m not exactly sure what else I’d do with these.

We finally got access to our online grade program… 8 weeks into school. 😉 Instead of catching up with those, I fell asleep a little after 9pm last night. It was great. I don’t think I’ve gotten that much sleep since I started school.

2 Responses to Raise your hand if you want me in your wallet!

  1. chelsea says:

    grace is really into photographs of people she knows…we put them on the fridge. 🙂 heheheh

  2. justshanell says:

    We get those AND stickers. So if you want a sticker of my school photo, let me know. I’ll be happy to send one along.

Leave a Reply

