Garden Breakfast

One of my favorite parts of my summer.

anaranjado, amarillo, verde, verdito...

Tomatoes are best straight from the garden.

Summer Breakfast: Step 1

Cut them in half.

Summer Breakfast: Step 2

Mix with cottage cheese & a little za’atar.

Summer Breakfast: Step 3

So good. Don’t just take my word for it.

2 Responses to Garden Breakfast

  1. Melissa says:

    I’ve been so sad I didn’t grow any tomatoes this year! They look so yummy…

  2. Oooh, that looks tasty! I need to remember to buy cottage cheese again….

Leave a Reply

