como me parecen los sábados

Latte Art

4 Responses to como me parecen los sábados

  1. Holly says:

    No wonder I couldn’t add you quite as easily…you are on wordpress and I on blogspot. If there is a way to add you via a different website feel free to share…
    Also. I miss seeing you around Ypsi.

  2. saracita says:

    I use Google Reader for all of my blog-following… you can add any RSS feed. 🙂

  3. annadefenestrated says:

    The top foto makes me miss Ypsi-tucky. There will never be another Ugly Mug in my heart. The colors, the angle, whatever other fancy words photographers use- perfection. It’s so warm and inviting yet so cold and austere!

  4. saracita says:

    Yes, I’ve been spending a lot of time there lately again, as a place to work away from home.

Leave a Reply

