Proyecto 365: Bienvenidos

I am starting a 365 Project – I’ll be posting one photo a day during 2012. It’s been hard to keep up with the constant stream of thoughts and images during my time here, and I think this is a way I’ll be able to follow a daily thread from the beginning of this year all the way through to the end – because who knows where I’ll be when the year ends?

I got lucky my first few days of the year, because I was traveling and already looking at the world through a lens, but going forward I’m going to do my best to post a photo for each day. (We’ll see how punctually those photos will be posted… I probably shouldn’t cripple myself with unreasonable optimism, right?)

Leave a Reply

