65/365

Today was my second failure to take a daily picture. (Ohnooooo!)

However, I think this image from the weekend is appropriate, since I cooked a similar meal today (in an ongoing attempt to use up the fresh meat I bought). A fellow teacher shared a recipe for Spanish meatballs – cooked in a white wine sauce.

2 Responses to 65/365

  1. Mama says:

    You’ll have to fix this one for us when you get home (*hint hint*)

  2. saracita says:

    Of course! By then I will have it down.

Leave a Reply

