Autoretratos en la Vida Diaria

I am saying goodbye and tying up loose ends. I still have some time left here in Spain – a few last days on my own until my boyfriend arrives, a week of both showing him the city and taking my own final paseo, the weeklong party that hogueras brings, and finally, a month of walking the Camino. However, my normal days are numbered – days to wake up early (but not too early), catch the bus to school, navigate the trilingual collage of the colegio, go from to class to class with lessons and vocabulary games, listen to music and read on the busride home, pass the pet store to melt over the cuteness du jour, cook for myself and putz around my apartment.

This isn’t a day in the life – more like a morning in the life. But these are small simple routines, rituals, and daily details that I will miss.

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

Vida Diaria

One Response to Autoretratos en la Vida Diaria

  1. Pingback: 166/365 « Me importa. Me importas. Me importan.

Leave a Reply

